<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: How to Get Started on Your American Dream</title>
	<atom:link href="http://angtherapist.com/archives/30/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://angtherapist.com/archives/30</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 18 May 2012 07:42:01 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: cristy</title>
		<link>http://angtherapist.com/archives/30/comment-page-1#comment-963</link>
		<dc:creator>cristy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 01:15:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://angtherapist.com/archives/30#comment-963</guid>
		<description>hi!guys its cristy would you mind helping me to decide to look for an employer, right now i was confused if i&#039;m going to sign up with this agenc its a foreign agenc located in alabama have you heard the Atlas Rehabilitation,LLC do you know someone who is under their program would you mind get their feedback if any and kindly forward them to me i&#039;ve seen their program and based on my own perception they are all good but still i was hesitant to sign up. moreover, i just want to ask if there is any website that i can check if this agenc is legal and have a good standing in recruiting pt&#039;s. please help me! coz i dont want to ruin my american dream because of this wrong decision.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hi!guys its cristy would you mind helping me to decide to look for an employer, right now i was confused if i&#8217;m going to sign up with this agenc its a foreign agenc located in alabama have you heard the Atlas Rehabilitation,LLC do you know someone who is under their program would you mind get their feedback if any and kindly forward them to me i&#8217;ve seen their program and based on my own perception they are all good but still i was hesitant to sign up. moreover, i just want to ask if there is any website that i can check if this agenc is legal and have a good standing in recruiting pt&#8217;s. please help me! coz i dont want to ruin my american dream because of this wrong decision.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

